Buy Tickets



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 7/11/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/12/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 7/18/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/19/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 7/25/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/26/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/1/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 8/2/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/8/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 8/9/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Preview Subscription Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Season Subscription Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Super Subscription Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Subscriptions Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 8/30/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Wed 9/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Thu 9/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/6/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/12/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/13/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/20/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/26/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/27/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/4/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/10/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/11/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/17/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/18/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/23/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/24/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/25/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
The 4th Graders Present An Unnamed Love-Suicide Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Thu 11/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
Burning Bluebeard Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 2/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
Glass Menagerie Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 3/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
ADDING MACHINE: A Musical Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.