Buy Tickets



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 4/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
Endgame Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Endgame Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 4/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 4/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Tue 4/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Wed 4/22/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 4/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 4/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 4/26/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 4/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 5/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 5/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 5/8/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/10/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 5/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 5/15/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/17/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 5/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 5/22/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/23/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/24/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 5/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 5/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 5/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 5/31/2015
at 3:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Anytime Six Show Package (second chance) Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 6/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 6/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Three Sisters Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/20/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 6/21/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 6/27/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 6/28/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 7/4/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/5/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 7/11/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/12/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 7/18/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/19/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 7/25/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 7/26/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/1/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 8/2/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/8/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 8/9/2015
at 11:00 AM
All Our Tragic Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Preview Subscription Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Season Subscription Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Super Subscription Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 8/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 8/30/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Wed 9/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Thu 9/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/6/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/13/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 9/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/20/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 9/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 9/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 9/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 9/27/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 9/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/4/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 10/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/11/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 10/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/18/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Mon 10/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Fri 10/23/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sat 10/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL
Sun 10/25/2015
at 3:00 PM
American Idiot Den Theatre Mainstage
Chicago, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.